Home / Membership


Here you will find all the information you need about the members of our Board of Trustees.

Current Members

Full NameDate of AppointmentTerm of OfficeHow Appointed
Mrs Sandra Breene (Vice-Chair)06/10/20174 yearsMember Appointed
Mr Chris Wilson19/07/20194 yearsTrustee Co-opted
Mr Nathan Greenfield (Chair)14/03/20164 yearsTrustee Co-opted
Mr Chris Huscroft01/05/2014until ceases to be CEOCEO
Mrs Susan Lyon07/12/20184 yearsTrustee Co-opted
Ms Estelle Macdonald09/11/20174 yearsMember Appointed
Mr Nicholas Robinson19/07/20194 yearsTrustee Co-opted
Mrs Jeanette Sutherland11/11/20204 yearsTrustee Co-opted

Member Resignations

Full NameDate of AppointmentTerm of OfficeDate of ResignationHow Appointed
Mrs Emma Ideson01/04/20144 years04/05/2018Parent Trustee
Mrs Karen Markham02/10/2013-14/12/2017Trustee Co-opted
Mrs Caroline Neadley06/07/20154 years04/12/2017Trustee Co-opted
Mr Jonathan Russell02/10/20134 years01/06/2018Trustee Co-opted
Miss Hannah Stephenson14/03/201614/12/2017Trustee Co-opted
Mrs Claire Taylor06/07/20154 years04/12/2017Parent Trustee
Mr Michael Whitaker14/03/20164 years07/11/2019Trusted Co-opted
Mrs Kathy Rowe19/07/20194 years20/11/2020Trustee Co-opted
Mr Neil Crawford14/12/20174 years28/12/2019 (Deceased)Trustee Co-opted